EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 

PRESIDENT
Myles Kirk

The President works in collaboration with all committee members and oversees the general functioning of the society. Ensuring that everything goes off without a hitch whilst also representing the society at SU events and internal and external University of Warwick events as well.

myles.kirk@warwick.ac.uk

VICE PRESIDENT & SECRETARY
Kieran Roan

The Vice-President works with the President to ensure the smooth-running of the society, alongside administrative and secretarial work. 

kieran.roan@warwick.ac.uk

TREASURER
Harrison Cole-Picton

The Treasurer is responsible for all society finances, and working with our partners to secure sponsorships for the society.

harrison.cole-picton@warwick.ac.uk

PERSPECTIVES EDITORS-IN-CHIEF
James Baldwin & Shu-Yu Lim

The Editors-in-Chief are in charge of the content and direction of our student magazine, Perspectives, including the print editions, online content and podcast.

james.baldwin@warwick.ac.ukshu-yu.lim@warwick.ac.uk

ACADEMIC OFFICERS
Elle Alexander & Tom Egerton

The Academic Officers arrange guest speakers, debates and panels for members, aiming for a broad political balance during their term.

elle.alexander@warwick.ac.uktom.egerton@warwick.ac.uk

SOCIAL SECRETARIES
Hannah Perry & Sareena Austin

The Social Secretaries organise the regular social events for members. They are also responsible for ensuring events are accessible, inclusive and of course... amazingly fun.

hannah.perry@warwick.ac.uksareena.austin@warwick.ac.uk

CAREERS OFFICER
Millie Gould

The Careers Officer is responsible for organising and co-ordinating the society’s careers events and leaflets. Assisting members with their future career paths.

millie.gould@warwick.ac.uk

CHARITIES & WELFARE OFFICER
Max Pike

The Charities & Welfare Officer is responsible for the welfare of society members, including running the mentoring scheme, as well as charitable activities, like volunteering and fundraising.

max.pike@warwick.ac.uk

BALL OFFICER
Jesper Westphal

The Ball Officer is responsible for the organisation of the annual ball. They are responsible for ensuring the ball is accessible and exciting for members.

jesper.westphal@warwick.ac.uk

SPORTS OFFICER
Solomon Brown

The Sports Officer oversees the running of the society’s football and netball teams.

 

solomon.brown@warwick.ac.uk 

PUBLICITY OFFICER
Olivia Jayaraj

The Publicity Officer maintains the society’s online presence, such as social media accounts, as well as promoting society events offline.

 

liv.jayaraj@warwick.ac.uk 

TOUR SECRETARY
Grace Lewis

The Tour Secretary is responsible for organising the annual domestic and international tour.

grace.lewis@warwick.ac.uk